fbpx Real Estate Team | 2Life Communities Skip Navigation
Weinberg House  groundbreaking ceremony

Real Estate Team

Our real estate staff are experts in creating beautiful, comfortable, and adaptive homes for today, and innovating for the future.

Thumbnail

Lizbeth Heyer, Chief of Real Estate and Innovation
(617) 912-8475
lheyer@2lifecommunities.org

 

Thumbnail

Zoe Weinrobe, Director of Real Estate
(617) 912-8406
zweinrobe@2lifecommunities.org

 

Lisa Kozol, Real Estate Development Specialist
lkozol@2lifecommunities.org

 

Thumbnail

Rose White, Housing Finance Specialist
(617) 912-8493
rwhite@2lifecommunities.org

Thumbnail

Elise Selinger, Real Estate Innovation Manager
(617) 912-8438
eselinger@2lifecommunities.org

Ithzel headshot

Ithzel Polanco-Cabadas, Real Estate Project Manager
(617) 912-8490
ipolanco@2lifecommunities.org

We support the next generation of affordable housing leaders by partnering with:

Our team has also sponsored multiple award-winning student teams participating in the annual Federal Home Loan Bank of Boston’s Affordable Housing Development Competition.

Real Estate Committee
Rob Gifford, Co-Chair
Noah Maslan, Co-Chair
Donald Bloch
Lydia Chesnick
Howard Furman
Rob Gifford
Donna Kalikow
Bernard Kaplan
Rudy Kass
Jason Korb
Jeff Sacks
Ed Saxe
Esther Schlorholtz
Bill Shaevel
Harold Tubman
Harold Stahler
David Zaltas